Our Staff




Steve James
 Senior Pastor

  

 Assistant
 Cindy Beatty
 cbeatty@tbclc.org | Ext. 203


 
 
 



Randy Monroe
 Worship Ministry

   

 Assistant: 
 Sara Moore
 smoore@tbclc.org | Ext. 211

 

 



Rick Ellis
 Education Ministry

  

 Assistant: 
 Jessica Barber
 jbarber@tbclc.org | Ext. 205

 

 



Dan Batchelor
 Business Administrator

  

 Assistants: 
 Cammie Corley
 ccorley@tbclc.org | Ext. 209
 
 Amanda Van Metre  
 AVanMetre@tbclc.org | Ext. 287

 IT Services: 
 Stephan Lohmann
 slohmann@tbclc.org | Ext. 256 



 



Greg Bath        
 Evangelism Ministry

  

 Assistant: 
 Janice Perez
 JaniceP@tbclc.org | Ext. 264



 



Darin Worthington
 Recreational Ministry

  

 Assistants:
 Mary Jordan

 mjordan@tbclc.org | Ext. 224

 Wendy Sonnier
 wsonnier@tbclc.org | Ext. 263

 
 
 



Jonathan Downs
 Student 
Ministry

    

 Assistant:
 Sasha Rodriguez
 srodriguez@tbclc.org | Ext. 221


 

 
  Adam Brock
 Student Ministry

  

Assistant:
Sasha Rodriguez
srodriguez@tbclc.org | Ext. 221

 

 
 
 


Jerry Parmentier
Children Ministry       
 
  
    

 Assistants
:
 Reba Byrd
 rbyrd@tbclc.org | Ext. 231

 Anna Krienke
 akrienke@tbclc.org I Ext. 219

 Kathryn Harp
 kharp@tbclc.org | Ext. 217

 Kathryn Sanford
 ksanford@tbclc.org | Ext. 225

 

 

 


David Garza
 Iglesia Bautista Trinidad Pastor   
 (337) 310-8423   
 
  
 


 


 
Steven Haney
 Media Ministry

   

 Assistant: 
 Alyssa Blake
 ablake@tbclc.org | Ext. 286

 Graphic Designer:
 Tiffany Fontenot
 tfontenot@tbclc.org | Ext. 284


 
 
Jim Selfridge
 Building and Grounds

  

 Calendar Assistant: 
 Melody Jackson
 mjackson@tbclc.org | Ext. 289


 Facilities Assistant: 
 Phil Selfridge
 pselfridge@tbclc.org | Ext. 256


 Church Hostess:  
 Vonceil Sittig
                   
 vsittig@tbclc.org | Ext. 265 

    
 
 


Kevin Richard MA, NCC, LPC

Trinity Counseling Center 

Assistant:
Shevawn Grindol
sgrindol@tbclc.org | Ext. 291
 
337-310-8421                   

Site Design LOUD! Creative