Our Staff 2018-06-27T18:19:00+00:00

Meet Our Staff

Bro. Steve James
Bro. Steve JamesSenior Pastor
I encourage you to try one or all of our many opportunities to worship each weekend at Trinity Baptist Church, the Family Place. Everything we do, in each service, is rooted in Biblical truth. My greatest hope is that you will find us to be a place where you can connect, grow, and experience the love of God.

I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Assistant:
 Cindy Beatty
cbeatty@tbclc.org | Ext. 203

Ministry Staff

Randy Monroe
Worship Ministry
RMonroe@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Sara Moore
SMoore@tbclc.org | Ext. 211

Jonathan Downs
Student Ministry
JDowns@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Sasha Rodriguez
SRodriguez@tbclc.org | Ext. 221

Media Ministry
media@tbclc.org
Assistant:
media@tbclc.org | Ext. 286

Dan Batchelor
Business Administrator
DBatchelor@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Cammie Corley
CCorley@tbclc.org | Ext. 209

Adam Brock
Student Ministry
ABrock@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Sasha Rodriguez
SRodriguez@tbclc.org | Ext. 221

Jim Selfridge
Building and Grounds
JSelfridge@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Phil Selfridge
PSelfridge@tbclc.org | Ext. 289

Greg Bath
Evangelism Ministry
GBath@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Janice Perez
JaniceP@tbclc.org | Ext. 264

Jerry Parmentier
Children Ministry
JParmentier@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Reba Byrd
RByrd@tbclc.org | Ext. 231

Kevin Richard MA, NCC, LPC
Trinity Counseling Center
KRichard@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Shevawn Grindol
SGrindol@tbclc.org | Ext. 291

337-310-8421 

Rick Ellis
Education Ministry
REllis@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Jessica Barber
JBarber@tbclc.org | Ext. 205

Darin Worthington
Recreational Ministry
DWorthington@tbclc.org
Assistant:
Mary Jordan
MJordan@tbclc.org | Ext. 224

David Garza
Iglesia Bautista Trinidad Pastor
DGarza@tbclc.org

Support Staff

Phil Selfridge
Facilities Assistant
PSelfridge@tbclc.org | Ext. 289

Stephan Lohmann
IT Services
SLohmann@tbclc.org | Ext. 256

Vonceil Sittig 
Church Hostess
VSittig@tbclc.org | Ext. 265

Tiffany Fontenot
Graphic Designer
TFontenot@tbclc.org | Ext. 284

Anna Langford
Trinity Center
ALangford@tbclc.org | Ext. 263

Ryan Rider
Media|Technical Director
rrider@tbclc.org | Ext. 276

Vicky Mack 
Receptionist
Reception@tbclc.org | Ext. 200

Debra Cavener 
Receptionist
Reception@tbclc.org | Ext. 200

Assistants

Jessica Barber
JBarber@tbclc.org | Ext. 205
Education Ministry

Shevawn Grindol
SGrindol@tbclc.org | Ext. 291

Trinity Counseling Center

Willette Huffman
WHuffman@tbclc.org | Ext. 225
Children Ministry

Kathryn Harp
KHarp@tbclc.org | Ext. 217
Children Ministry

Cindy Beatty
CBeatty@tbclc.org | Ext. 203
Senior Pastor

Sasha Rodriguez
SRodriguez@tbclc.org | Ext. 221
Student Ministry

Reba Byrd
RByrd@tbclc.org | Ext. 231
Children Ministry

Debbie Canter
DCanter@tbclc.org | Ext. 256
Calendar Assistant

Sara Moore
SMoore@tbclc.org | Ext. 211
Worship Ministry

Amanda Van Metre  
AVanMetre@tbclc.org | Ext. 287
Finance

Cammie Corley
CCorley@tbclc.org | Ext. 209
Finance

Mary Jordan
MJordan@tbclc.org | Ext. 224
Recreational Ministry

Janice Perez
JaniceP@tbclc.org | Ext. 264
Evangelism Ministry